indianllka.blogg.se

Download authentic sky tekken 4
Download authentic sky tekken 4










Hoping for a big tracklist as well, Bandai Namco is the one working on the game so it can't be that hard right?Īnyways, looking forward to what others would think! I'm a bit scared for the PS2 version of Xiaoyu's and Ogre's TTT theme though, as I don't really think they'd use the Playstation-exclusive tracks.

download authentic sky tekken 4

Maybe a bit of an extensive list, but if any of these tracks get in, I'd be so delighted. Sacred Dark (Azazel's Chamber) - Tekken 6.Snow Castle - Tekken 5: Dark Ressurection.

download authentic sky tekken 4

Though I do have a general non-numbered wishlist: Though at the end, honestly any Tekken track would do, as they're generally all amazing. I'm a big fan of Fear and School stage too! With the Arcade Character Select Screen Theme from Tekken 3 and Emotionless Passion already being confirmed, those are 2 tracks already scrapped off my wants. I was actually hoping someone would make a thread like this! Tekken music bangs and it's also one of the primary reasons why I'm so excited for Kazuya's inclusion.












Download authentic sky tekken 4